You’ve Got It All!

 

This whole contraption of time and space was designed and engineered to scientifically prove that you are endowed with all you need, to have all you want.

Everything else is just fluff.

 

Wilma Theater

What would you accomplish if time, money, age or gender were no object?

 

I’d take more pictures.  And thanks to all of you who have submitted your pictures to my previous blog entry… I’m loving them.

2 Responses to “You’ve Got It All!”

  1. Pink Says:

    I would travel over the entire world taking pictures and documenting everywhere I go. I would then go back to the places that really left an impression on me and spend time trying to help them in any way that I can.

Leave a Reply

